亞洲皮膚病理學會Asian Society of Dermatopathology

Meeting / ASD Monthly Webinar

ASD Monthly Webinar

This is a free monthly microscope session for ASD members and associate members. A comprehensive 36 topics will be reviewed every month for 3 years. Selected typical or atypical slides will be reviewed and discussed for each topic. The sessions are not opened to non-members.

 

Software: Cisco Webex (registration not required)

Registration fee: free for ASD members and ASD associate members

Meeting detail: Announced in the News. Log in with your member ID for details

Preview cases: Selected cases are provided one week before the session. Registered AetherAI and send us your registered ID to preview (participated course).

 

Meeting time: Tuesday afternoon in the last week of the month. The date and schedule time may change according to the time zone of different speakers. The exact time will be announced for members and associate members by email.

 

Time in different Asian countries:

India (New Delhi)

3:00-4:30 PM

Nepal

3:15-4:45 PM

Myanmar

4:00-5:30 PM

Indonesia (Jakarta), Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia

4:30-6:00 PM

China, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan

5:30-7:00 PM

Japan, Korea

6:30-8:00 PM

 

Topics: click here for complete schedule